American Heritage Chocolate Banana Bread

006

When it comes to comfort foods, nothing is more satisfying than chocolate and warm banana bread.

Today I thought I would try something a little different by adding a bit of American Heritage Chocolate to my banana bread.

Taking my hand food processor, I chopped four of the American Heritage chocolate sticks, creating 1/3c of chocolate bits, mashed a full banana added to the batter as directed and baked.

 Try it. It’s delicious!

016

You Humble Servant
Mrs. Newark Jackson (Amey)

One Comment on “American Heritage Chocolate Banana Bread

  1. This chocolate banana bread was delicious! As I arrived to work in the morning, I was fortunate enough to be greeted by Amey, who offered me a tasty piece of banana bread. The American Heritage chocolate added a nice touch, and Amey’s visit really brightened my day!

Leave a Reply

